Tauriko School - Learning Today, Leading Tomorrow


Board of Trustees


Tauriko School Board of Trustees

The Tauriko School Board is:


Suzanne Billington





Greg Simmonds





Deidre Ewart


Elected Trustee



Liz Sanders


Elected Trustee



Joseph Bidois



Elected Trustee


Richard Nelson



Selected Trustee


Athalae Elliott



Staff Trustee



The Board meet approximately twice a term at 6pm. Dates of this meeting are on our website.