The Tauriko School Board is:

Andrew Sanders - Elected Trustee

Suzanne Billington -Principal

Greg Simmonds - Elected Trustee

Deidre Ewart - Chairperson

Richard Nelson - Elected Trustee

Athalae Elliot - Staff Trustee

Garth Cumming - Elected Trustee

BOT Meetings 2022

All BOT Meetings take place at 6pm in the school's staffroom. Visitors are welcome to attend. Speaking rights can be requested from the BOT Chairperson.

Thursday 24 Feb

Thursday 31 March

Thursday 26 May

Thursday 30 June

Thursday 18 August

Thursday 22 September

Thursday 3 November

Thursday 1 December